BSF through the years     2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020


Alberto Pasquero

Adjunct Professor, University of Milan

Aleksandra Tomanić

Executive Director, European Fund for the Balkans

Alvaro Mendez

Co-Director, Global South Unit, LSE IDEAS

Anida Šabanović

Director and Senior Researcher, Foreign Policy Initiative BH, Sarajevo

Ann-Kristin Jonasson

Senior Lecturer, Department of Political Science, University of Gothenburg

Antonio López-Istúriz

Member of European Parliament, Secretary General, European People's Party; Secretary Treasurer, Martens Centre

Bojan Stanić

Assistant Director for Analytics, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia

Charles O. Warner III

Associate Researcher, Faculty of Political Sciences Leuven

Christian Hagemann

Deputy Managing Director, Southeast Europe Association

Christiane Hullmann

Head of Division, Western Balkans, Federal Foreign Office, Germany

Christoph Heusgen

Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Munich Security Conference Foundation.

Clive Rumbold

Senior Expert, European External Action Service (EEAS)

Daniela Schwarzer

Executive Director for Europe and Euroasia, Open Society Foundations

Dejan Jović

Professor, University of Zagreb

Dijana Ivančić

Acting Assistant Minister for Security Policy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Serbia

Dimitar Lilkov

Research Officer, Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies

Donika Emini

Executive Director, CiviKos Platform

Dragan Šutanovac

Former Minister of Defense of the Republic of Serbia

Dragan Tevdovski

Professor, Faculty of Economics, University Ss. Cyril and Methodius in Skopje, North Macedonia

Emanuele Giaufret

Ambassador and Head of the Delegation of European Union to the Republic of Serbia

Emilija Davidović

Academic Tutor at Master MaRTe, University of Bergamo

Eric Hontz

Deputy Regional Director, Europe and Euroasia, Center for International Private Enterprise

Evlogi Stanchev

Assistant Professor at the Institute for Balkan Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Science

Florian Bieber

Professor, Southeast European History and Politics, University of Graz

Gabriel Escobar

Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of European and Eurasian Affairs, State Department, United States of America

Gordana Đurović

Former Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for European Integration, Montenegro

Gorjan Jovanovski

Founder, AirCare

Igor Bandović

Director, Belgrade Centre for Security Policy

Igor Novaković

Research Director, International and Security Affairs Centre - ISAC Fund

Ivana Karásková

Founder and Leader of MapInfluence and China Observers in Central and Eastern Europe

Ivana Stevanović

Executive Director, Slavko Ćuruvija Foundation

Jean Lachapelle

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Oslo University

Jelena Vasiljević

Senior Research Associate at the Institute for Philosophy and Social Theory and Member of Balkans in Europe Policy Advisory Group (BiEPAG)

Jovana Marović

Vice-President, United Reform Action (URA), Montenegro

József Pandur

Political advisor to the EUSR for Belgrade-Pristina Dialogue and other WB Regional Issues

Kamaran Palani

Research Fellow, Middle East Research Institute

Katarina Golubović

President, Lawyers Committee for Human Rights

Katarina Ristić

Researcher, Global and European Studies Institute, Leipzig University

Luka Šterić

Researcher, Belgrade Centre for Security Policy

Maja Bjeloš

Senior Researcher, Belgrade Centre for Security Policy

Marija Ignjatijević

Researcher, Belgrade Centre for Security Policy

Miodrag Milićević

Executive Director, NGO Activ

Miroslav Mares

Professor,Department of Political Science, Masaryk University

Moderator: Bojan Elek

Senior Researcher, Belgrade Centre for Security Policy

Moderator: Chris Alden

Director, LSE IDEAS

Moderator: Engjellushe Morina

Senior Policy Fellow, European Council on Foreign Relations

Moderator: Florent Marciacq

The Austro-French Centre for Rapprochement in Europe

Moderator: Gazela Pudar Draško

Director of the Institute for Philosophy and Social Theory and Member of Engaged Democracy Initiative (EDI)

Moderator: Ivan Vejvoda

Acting Rector, Institute for Human Sciences, Vienna

Moderator: Kari Osland

Senior Research Fellow, NUPI

Moderator: Maja Piščević

Senior Fellow, Atlantic Council

Moderator: Majlinda Bregu

Secretary General, Regional Cooperation Council

Moderator: Marko Savković

Executive Director, Foundation BFPE for a Responsible Society; Executive Director, Belgrade Security Forum

Moderator: Max Brändle

Director, Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung Belgrade

Moderator: Nikola Burazer

Executive Director, European Western Balkans

Moderator: Predrag Petrović

Program Director, Belgrade Centre for Security Policy

Moderator: Stefan Vladisavljev

Program Coordinator, Belgrade Security Forum

Moderator: Věra Stojarová

Assistant Professor at the Department of Political Science, Masaryk University

Moderator: Vessela Tcherneva

Deputy Director, European Council on Foreign Relations

Moderator: Vukosava Crnjanski

Director, Center for Research, Transparency and Accountability

Morten Bøås

Research professor, NUPI

Nemanja Džuverović

BSF Academic Chair, Associate Professor in Peace Studies, University of Belgrade

Nemanja Starović

State Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Serbia

Nikola Dimitrov

Deputy Prime Minister for European Affairs, Republic of North Macedonia

Oscar Otele

Lecturer, University of Nairobi

Patrik Szicherle

Analyst, Political Capital Institute

Peter Balazs

Professor Emeritus, Central European University

Peter Neumann

Professor of Security Studies, King's College London

Péter Sztáray

Minister of State for Security Policy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Hungary

Petrica Dulgheru

Founder and Chief, Roma Enterprise Development Initiative

Roberto Antonione

Secretary General, Central European Initiative

Samir Beharić

Research Officer, The Balkan Forum

Sanja Ćopić

Victimology Society of Serbia

Sarah Groen

Deputy Head of the OSCE Mission to Serbia

Siria Gastelum Felix

Resilience Director, Global Initiative Against Transnational Organized Crime

Sonja Licht

President, Belgrade Fund For Political Excellence

Strahinja Subotić

Researcher, European Policy Centre

Sylvain Guiaugué

Deputy Director for Continental Europe, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, France

Sylvie Kauffmann

Editorial Director, Le Monde; ECFR Council Member


Member of Parliament, Secretary of the Standing Committee of National Defense and Foreign Affairs & Advisor to the Greek Prime Minister

Tena Prelec

Research Fellow, University of Oxford

Thomas Hagleitner

Head of Unit in charge of Western Balkans Policy and Regional Strategy, DG Neighborhood and Enlargement Negotiations (DG NEAR), European Commission

Umut Korkut

Professor of International Politics, Glasgow Caledonian University

Véronique Dudouet

Senior Research Advisor, Berghof Foundation

VIDEO ADDRESS: Carmen Romero

Deputy Assistant Secretary General for Public Diplomacy, NATO

Viola von Cramon-Taubadel

Member of European Parliament

Vuk Vuksanović

Senior Researcher, Belgrade Centre for Security Policy

Wouter Zweers

Research Fellow, Clingendael Institute

Željko Jovanović

Director, Roma Initiatives Office, Open Society Foundations

Zoran Nechev

Project coordinator – Researcher, Institute for Democracy Societas Civilis, Skopje